Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Gleitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Gleitz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (220 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin McClure

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have experienced exceptional service from Meghan Reich @ this office. She’s available & always helpful! I feel confident knowing she’s a phone call away."

Darwin Elmquist

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great working with Megan on a new home owners policy. She answered all my questions quickly. Thanks!"

AirJourdan FPV

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"A client of theirs for over 17 years. Highly recommend this wonderful team."

Ashley Josie

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received nothing but top notch service from Kathy through this office. She is prompt, thorough, and very informative! Truly a lifesaver to me. Thank you for EVERYTHING Kathy!!! Highly recommend this office/team!"

Steve LeClaire

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy gives great personal service and was very helpful in answering all our questions."

Dan Block

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen Little has been phenomenal to work with! She knows who I am whether I stop by in person, or call on the phone. She has navigated me through several unique situations with moving and building, and always takes the time to see how things are going. She is very receptive, knowledgeable, and gets things done quickly. Thank you Kathy!!"

Zachary Hase

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been working with Matt Smerdon for years and never had a bad experience. Easy to get ahold of and always helpful with anything we need. Highly recommend!"

Douglas Greenlun

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen Little provides great customer service."

N

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch, caring, accurate, timely, fair and always at the ready to help. Many years of service and relationships with Kevin, Kathy and all the staff. Thank you, State Farm Elk River."

Andrew

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Matthew Smerdon for the last 2+ years and he has been a pleasure to work with. Matt has always been willing to put in the time to ask questions, run options and assess the best options for my insurance. While also ensuring I understand the pros and cons of each option available."

alyssa coyle

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer since 2010, I recently added a new car as well as my husband onto my insurance plan. Not only was Meghan was so helpful getting everything switched and VERY quick at getting us a quote. She helped lower our monthly payments and made sure we were under the best policy for our cars and house!"

Eric Solem

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was amazing, super prompt making any changes to my policies. I've never experienced such friendly interactions with an Insurance agency. Give them a call today!"

David Hilden

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is a awesome agent who is very diligent to respond, answer questions and is very polite/understanding! Keven did a great job bringing Kathy on his team!"

Danny Hagel

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My primary agent representative Kathleen Little provides excellent support and customer service. Quick to respond with detailed information that helps making insurance decisions easy."

Phil Domeier

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan, Kathleen and all of the folks at Gleitz Insurance Agency have been responsive to and helpful with our insurance needs and questions."

Emmanuel Hardy

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vary professional and knowledgeable. I worked with Megan l. The team at Kevin's Gleitz are fantastic."

David Ebert

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his group are great. Always willing to help and go the extra mile to get results. Fast, pleasant and knowledgeable people to work with!"

Kennedy M

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can you say about a company that continues to impress me each and every time I call. Every person at this location is amazing, especially Kathleen Little! She is ALWAYS on top of every situation! Her knowledge and customer support goes way above expectations! She is one of the main reasons we stay! Thanks to all and thanks to you Kathleen!!"

Kermit Bode

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan L has always had a great attitude when dealing with our home issues. She takes time to explain answers in such a way we can understand. If she doesn’t know the answer she is always willing to find another source to get the answer. She has been very responsible in returning our calls and following up with us."

jerry banken

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan Landon is great gal you have at State Farm. She always very helpful and very knowledgeable about the home and auto insurance policies."

Jerome Podvin

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies and Meghan really did a great good of getting me a fast quote and switching my policies over. It was a very seamless and pain free process. Thanks!"

Dave Niska

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and this agency for about 8 years now and I have to say that Meghan is so great to work with! She is very responsive and makes things so easy! I would gladly recommend Meghan and this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"

Jonathan Cisco

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was so helpful in quickly getting us quotes for our new home and cars when we bought a new house and moved from out of state. She continues to be very quick to respond when we have questions about our policies, and we appreciate her friendly and professional service. Highly recommend!"

Rachel Markgraf

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan has been great in assisting me with the policy I needed and follows up quickly if I need any help or have questions!"

Joy Dubay

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This rating is for Megan Landahl at the Elk River MN office. She has been excellent to work with! She is always available, very prompt, knoweagble and meets all of our requests each time we come into the office!! Thank you Megan"