Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Gleitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Gleitz

4.9 out of 5 (181 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylehn Shmayne

Dylehn Shmayne

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm has been a great experience My agent Meghan Reich has been there for me every time I had questions. She gets every thing settled for me in a very easy and timely manner."
Profile photo of Diana - Andy L

Diana - Andy L

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Megan's response to our storage change needs has been timely and efficient; It is appreciated. Thank you."
Profile photo of Amanda Suby

Amanda Suby

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Meghan at Kevin’s agency - she was amazing! This office is easy to work with and responds quickly!"
Profile photo of Tristan Milstien

Tristan Milstien

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Curt Call

Curt Call

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Gleitz Agency has provided our home and auto insurance since our boys started driving about 8 years ago. Meghan is very responsive, claims are fair and are paid quickly, and their premiums are low. Very pleased with this crew!"
Profile photo of Wade Beauchaine

Wade Beauchaine

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first went into this office to make some changes on my father's auto insurance when he stopped driving. Due to the friendly nature and willingness to help, I've changed my own home and auto to State Farm."
Profile photo of Cara Shellito

Cara Shellito

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan Reich ALWAYS takes such good care of us! Any time we have a question or need help with a claim she is ON IT!! We greatly appreciate her and the state farm team!"
Profile photo of Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian, and everyone in Kevin's office are ALWAYS responsive and go out of their way to take care of any issue we have had over many years!"
Profile photo of Tom Merkle

Tom Merkle

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan is always available to help me with any questions or changes that I need to make with my policy. She is always looking out for what is best for me and where she can save me money on my policy."
Profile photo of Patrick Carlson

Patrick Carlson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"great place and people to work with."
Profile photo of Keith Dragisich

Keith Dragisich

September 30, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Corey Wendlandt

Corey Wendlandt

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my car insurance"
Profile photo of CK Riley

CK Riley

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan is amazing. She is quick to respond and takes care of our requests promptly. She puts in the extra effort to save us money or find out information she may not know to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Kristi & Pablo Sousa

Kristi & Pablo Sousa

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but superb service here. We’ve worked with Meghan every time and she is kind, courteous, professional and quick. Every time we call, she takes care of what we need so fast. It’s been great working with her and the team!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Glasow

Alyssa Glasow

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was referred to Carl at Gleitz and he was very friendly and very helpful at answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Terri Lee

Terri Lee

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. I had quick answers to my questions! Megan is awesome!"
Profile photo of Joshua Vogel

Joshua Vogel

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place nice staff"
Profile photo of Nichole Brustad

Nichole Brustad

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda King

Amanda King

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We work primarily with Meghan and she has been awesome! She is responsive, always does what she can to save us money, and always explains things as needed. We are so happy with our services and would recommend Meghan and this office!"
Profile photo of Adam Bistodeau

Adam Bistodeau

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt Smerdon and his team is very professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Bryan “Classicchrysler” Lugert

Bryan “Classicchrysler” Lugert

October 6, 2020

1  out of  5