Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of james czaja

james czaja

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james czaja
"Unusually quick service"
Profile photo of Sarah Elke

Sarah Elke

April 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sarah Elke
"I have worked alot with Meghan Reich and she is always very helpful and gets what I need done!"
Profile photo of Brent Kolles

Brent Kolles

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Kolles
"Matt is very knowledgeable and explained all insurance options for my truck and I would recommend him to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Nicholas Maxwell

Nicholas Maxwell

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Maxwell
"Meghan was extremely helpful in helping me find coverage with State Farm that both expanded my protection and reduced my overall premium expense. Very knowledgeable, highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jane Herr

Jane Herr

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Herr
"I recently ​re​quested information on our policy, and Kathy Little was amazing to work with! She went above and beyond to provide me with the ​details needed. This took extra time for her, and she stayed positive the whole time! Thanks Kathy for the wonderful experience and customer service!"
Profile photo of Steve Firkus

Steve Firkus

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Firkus
"Have been with this agency for many years and love working with them. Kathy and Matt have always given us terrific service. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Have only had a couple of claims over the years but when I need them, there are there for me! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karen Jussila

Karen Jussila

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Jussila
"I can’t thank Kathy enough for her kindness and attentiveness in answering all of my insurance questions. She is definitely an asset to this office!"
Profile photo of Skipp Machmer

Skipp Machmer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skipp Machmer
"Kevin's team have always been good to work with and willing to dig into whatever I have tossed at them for questions."
Profile photo of Terri McGillvrey

Terri McGillvrey

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri McGillvrey
"Bryan has been wonderful to work with. He responded very quickly to my inquiry and within the same day he scheduled a meeting and explained things very well. We are very happy that we have switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessica Buckner Batel

Jessica Buckner Batel

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Buckner Batel
"Fantastic customer service and support! Kathy went above and beyond to get the best rates possible for me and my family- and I am so grateful for the time put into getting me a great value! Highly recommend this company!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Katz

Robert Katz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Katz
"I recently moved all my insurance needs to State Farm. Megan Reich was exceptional, taking the time to walk me through the process and making me feel comfortable with my decisions. I highly recommend the Kevin Gleitz State Farm agency in Elk River. A better group of employees would be hard to find."
Profile photo of Randine K

Randine K

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randine K
"Always super friendly staff, reasonable rates and helpful!"
Profile photo of Beth kirk

Beth kirk

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth kirk
"Amazing team!"
Profile photo of Allen Reich

Allen Reich

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Reich
"Wow!! Better quote than our current coverage and they turned it over in a day. Great Job."
Profile photo of Krystal Holby

Krystal Holby

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Holby
"Always friendly and fast"
Profile photo of kyle bookey

kyle bookey

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle bookey
"Meghan was awesome. Nice and professional, helped me save hundreds on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Poise N' Ivy

Poise N' Ivy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Poise N' Ivy
"Anytime I have called Kelly/Kelli has been extremely helpful and efficient in processing my payments. Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Barb Johnson

Barb Johnson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Johnson
"I've called or emailed Meghan for all sorts of questions - liability for falling tree limbs, roofing issues, rental car coverage, etc., and she always gets back to me in a timely manner. THIS is what I have been missing with my previous agency."
Profile photo of Amy plude

Amy plude

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy plude
"Meghan is great to work with! Makes everything very easy and always responds very quickly!"
Profile photo of Beth Averill

Beth Averill

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Averill
"Excellent customer service and detailed attention. Meghan Reich has been helping me for months as my family transitions into adult children buying homes and cars of their own. She is super helpful and takes great care in responding quickly to all my millions of questions. She has so much patience with me! Love working with her. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Charles Sand

Charles Sand

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sand
"From the 1st date I met Kevin and his associates I have felt they have worked in my best interest regarding my coverages and pricing. I have had any questions answered timely and I believe they have been very thorough when researching my insurance needs. If I have had insurance needs they do not handle they have assisted me to find the resources needed to obtain the coverages. I have been very happy with the service received from this agency."
Profile photo of Paige Marie

Paige Marie

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Marie
"Always available to help with all your insurance needs. Been with state farm 20+ years. Kevin's employees are so nice and go out of their way for you."
Profile photo of Sarah D

Sarah D

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah D
"I have worked with Megan on the team for awhile now. She's been quick to respond and always "on the ball". I had so many questions and she walked me through several processes, including buying a vehicle out of state. (I had multiple things going on at the same time and she helped me get thru it all). So happy to get good service these days!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Kriegshauser

Shawn Kriegshauser

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Kriegshauser
"We have been customers of the Kevin Gleitz Agency since 2012, and have been completely satisfied. Kevin is a great guy, State Farm is a reputable insurer, and the rates are very competitive. But our favorite thing about this agency is Kathy Little. We have dealt almost exclusively with her for years, and she is the best! She is very responsive to requests, is proactive with potential issues, and always has a positive attitude. Kathy is a total pleasure to work with, and we appreciate everything she does!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Hurst

Bonnie Hurst

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Hurst
"Kevin’s staff are all fantastic. Very happy with the service I receive them."